## **MEDIA COMMITTEE**

SI No	Members Name	Designation
1	SUBODH MALLA BARUA	ADVISER
2	RAJIB PRAKASH BARUAH	CHAIRMAN
3	PRANOY BORDOLOI	VICE CHAIRMAN
4	IMTIAZ AHMED	CONVENOR
5	PABITRA GOGOI	MEMBER
6	UDAY BORGOHAIN	MEMBER
7	JAYANTA DAS	MEMBER
8	BIDYUT KALITA	MEMBER
9	SUNIL BORA	MEMBER
10	PULIN SAHA	MEMBER
11	SANJIV PRAKASH BARUAH	MEMBER
12	PRARTHANA HAZARIKA	MEMBER
13	PARTHA CHAKRABORTY	MEMBER
14	MANASH SARMA	MEMBER
15	RAJESH GOLDIE	MEMBER
16	CHIRANJIB SARMA	MEMBER