SPORTS DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

SI No	Members Name	Designation
1	RITUPARNA BARUAH	Advisor
2	RITUBARAN SHARMA	Chairman
3	ANUP CHOUDHUARY	Vice Chairman
4	BIPUL BARMAN	Vice Chairman
5	ABHIJIT NATH	Convenor
6	BANEE BRATA DAS	Member
7	SANJEEV PAUL	Member
8	DIPURANJAN MAKARI	Member
9	KUSHAL LAHON	Athlete Representative
10	JEHERUL HAQUE	Member
11	SAMAR DEKA	Member